Hey, Where Did You Go (Part II)

giving up

Yesterday, I posted a few words regarding a recent epiphany I’ve had.  Having found myself in a rut for over a year now it’s as if I’m finally seeing a trace of light again through this crazy funk cloud and I’m feeling inspired.  Inspired by all of you who continue to blog and put yourselves out there everyday.  Inspired by all of you who choose to show up and be an active party in your own lives instead of hiding from your true selves.  And today, I’m challenging you as well as myself.

Today’s Assignment:

Take a different path.  Explore! Turn right instead of left or vise versa on your way home from work today. See where the day takes you. Discover something new!

Leave a Reply

