Sexy Day Challenge: September

Just yesterday I thought, “Oh, snap, I didn’t do anything for Sexy Day Challenge this month,” but then realized that I was just suffering from a slight case of dementia because I actually did do a little sexy-something over the weekend.  I finally wore my pleather leggings (thank you, Amazon) out in public and it felt pretty amazing.  I wore a fitted top that showed off my curves, high heels, bright red lipstick, and sexy curls.  Most importantly, I wore a smile.

Last week was one for the books in terms of suffering from mental block and a crazy work environment.  Dressing up and meeting my pals for dinner and drinks was just what the docs (friends) ordered.  The docs also gave me ‘rebel’ pills.  My co-workers and friends have been extremely supportive and encouraging in terms of pushing me to do the things that I enjoy.  I decided in the wee hours of the morning while sitting in McDonald’s and chatting with a real awesome-cuttie (you know how you are), and attempting to eat cold, overcooked french fries, that I was not going to work today.  I haven’t taken a day off since May and really needed to take care of some things and my emotional health.  Besides, it doesn’t hurt to switch things up a little.  My juices are now flowing and I’m feeling extremely creative.

 

Ladies, gents, and friends…lets get our sexy on during the month of OCTOBER.  I want to hear all about it!

 

Healthy Journey!

Leave a Reply

