Hot4Halloween (H4H) Challenge!

 

(Labyrinth is one of the coolest movies ever!)

I have a confession to make.  I have a Youtube crush.  Now I know I’ll never meet the guy, but just watching his fitness vlogs make me blush like a silly schoolgirl.  This awesome guy, Greg a.k.a. theseigster, has created the Hot for Halloween Challenge. Who doesn’t want to look great in their costume during goblin season?  We spend so much time trying to focus on beach bods for the summer, but we forget just how hot we could look while donning a Cat Woman costume or Chip and Dale Dancer costumes for some you daring fellas out there.  Personally, if I had the body, I would go for a super sexy Carnival stringy thingy with big feathers and lots of breasticle exposure.  Hey, what can I say?  I can be a little adventurous, but always classy.  Zumba will definitely come in handy for that.

So what is Hot4Halloween all about?  Accomplishing your goals and smashing the slack.  In the words of my crush, “G-D, this is non-negotiable.”  Let’s get it together people.  I CAN’T HEAR YOU……..Who’s down for the H4H Challenge?

…..right after I finish this bar of delicious dark chocolate!

Healthy Journey!

Leave a Reply

