Inspiring and Thought Provoking Blog Award!

I have to admit that I was pretty surprised to get this nomination and I would like to thank Ganesh for thinking me worthy these amazing awards.  I hope to continue to inspire everyone despite your goals.  My blog isn’t geared solely towards weight loss, but healthy living in every way possible.  I aim to add a little humor throughout this crazy journey called life and to make a few good friends in the process.  Your blogs inspire me to do my best work.  Words can not express how truly thankful I am to have your support throughout my journey!

Rules for the Award…

1. Thank the person who nominated you and write a post about it.
2. Share 7 things about your Self.
3. Pass the award on to 7 to 9 blogs you enjoy, link to their blogs, and let them know you nominated them.

My 7 Favorites are…

1. Favorite Color? Orange (this week)
2. Favorite Drink? Almond Coconut Milk and homemade G-Juice (vegetable juice)
3. Passion? Inspiring Others and traveling
4. Facebook or Twitter? WordPress :)  Duhhhh!
5. Favorite number? 23
6. Favorite Movies? Nacho Libre, Stranger Than Fiction, Like Water for Chocolate, Milk, Fifth Element, Steel Magnolia, Beetlejuice, 3 Amigos
7. Favorite flower? Magnolia (I’m a Southern gal)

Blogs I recommend for Inspiring Blog Award are

Blogs I recommend for A Thought Provoking Blog Award are

:)  There are so many other great blogs out there that are worthy of mention, but the ones listed above definitely a great start.  Follow them and spread the love!

Healthy Journey!

6 thoughts on “Inspiring and Thought Provoking Blog Award!

  1. Yay! My very first blog award nomination! Thank you 🙂

    Congrats on your wins. You really are both inspiring and thought-provoking, so it’s very fitting.

    Also, I really dig your movie taste–I love all of those movies so much!

  2. Well, Thank you so much for the nom! It’s so funny how this whole thing works…The more I am inspiring others to be their best the more inspired I am. And I am certainly inspired by your kind gesture! Loved poking around your site. Some really great stuff! With Love, Laughter & Good Health Ever After. Suzi

Leave a Reply

