I AM….SPARKtacus!

I finally gave in and joined SparkPeople!  I thought this would be a different way to journal and see what else is out there.  My only criticism so far is that I can’t find many of the foods that I eat so I have to find the next best thing just to account for the calories.  It’s kind of frustrating, but I’m hanging in there.  Nothing beats good ol’ paper and pen, but I have to admit that there’s quite  a bit of motivational communities on this site.  Hey, maybe if I keep this up and stick with my workouts, I’ll sprout muscles like this handsome devil.  Without all of the arrows sticking out of my chest of course.

 

Healthy Journey!

 

 

2 thoughts on “I AM….SPARKtacus!

  1. Does having arrows sticking out of your chest burn more calories? Because then it might be worth it, lol. No pain, no gain, right? 😛

Leave a Reply

