What’s Wrong with a lil’ Jiggle?

Yesterday morning while doing my work out thang, I noticed a lot of jiggle under my arms and thought, “wow, that’s out of control.  Ewwwwww,” but as usual, I followed it up with a belly laugh because, People, it’s not the end of the world.  In my eyes, they’re just little wings that like to dance and wave from time to time.  However, within that same moment, I thought about a few articles that I’ve read within the past year or so about dating after losing weight.  I find it odd that someone would look down on another person for losing weight in the first place.  Isn’t that suppose to be a good thing?  I mean, doesn’t that show strength in a person who has overcome extreme obstacles.  Sometimes I want to punch people in the face who say, “You’re fat, but you have such a pretty face.”  What in the hell is that?  Is that suppose to be an “insultpliment” (Insult combined with a compliment)?  With all due respect, keep that shit to yourself.  I’m not going to turn this into a rant, but I needed to get it off my chest.  I just don’t understand some people.

Healthy Journey!

Leave a Reply

