Weigh In- # Nevermind

I’m kind of on a roll here and it’s very scary.  I’m actually posting a weigh-in on Weigh-in Wednesday.  Can you believe it?  I have to say that dropping poundage is not exactly my focus these days.  My monthly goal is to reach 155 by the end of July, but I’ve been very hush-hush about it.  My primary focus is to tone up and eat better, but after recent events, I’m starting to realize that getting enough sleep should be at the very top of my list of things-to-do.  I’m working on it, People, which is why I’m cutting this post a little short tonight.  Lets get to it shall we?   “DRUM roll, p-leaaaaaaaaassssssse”!

If you don’t have a happy dance, you better get one.  I’m not ‘dropping it like it’s hot’ or anything, but I like to get down when I’m happy and folks,….this makes me very happy!

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Height: 5’8

Current Weight: 159 (-11)

Starting Weight: 170

Goal Weight: 155

Weekly Avg. Weight Loss: 1-2 pounds

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Healthy Journey!

4 thoughts on “Weigh In- # Nevermind

  1. Very nice work. Thanks for the nomination. I will try to set up a post about it. By the way…if you add a mustache, a few inches, and acting lessons, I would look just like Tom Selleck

Leave a Reply

