Sexy Day Challenge: Fly July

Wow!  What a beautiful 4th of July spent on the beach.  I wore my blue bathing suit and strutted my stuff on the sand.  I saw plenty of beautiful people of different shapes, sizes, ages, and levels of sexiness.  I saw crabs, fish, got crapped on by a seagull, and even went whale watching.  Little did I know that I was actually the whale that was being watched.  Yep, the “handsome” fella who invited me to the beach pretended to enjoy my company thought I was too fat for his dream world.

So the whole idea of “365 of no BS” mostly pertained to dating.  You know, meeting someone with the expectation of moving towards a relationship, but this was far from it.  I didn’t realize that you have to be skinny in order to gain male friends.  Is that how it works these days? Damn, that must be a miserable world to live in.  What good is a world without color, common sense, kindness, unconditional love, fat people, skinny people, healthy people, and RESPECT?  Like the kind who don’t give a crap about whether or not you’ve got a dime in your pocket or wear a size 12.  I think it would suck to be that vain and ugly allllllll of the time.  I’m so glad that I’m “fat” and beautiful as oppose to ugly and bitter.  I can honestly say that I fought back tears when I heard this, but you know, I’m a tough girl.  I think there are blessings in disguise and that kind of person has no place in my life.  It just seems that people with ugly hearts like to make other people feel bad about being who they are just to make themselves feel good for being complete assholes.  I guess all of this sexiness was a bit too much for him.  Oh, well!   Beauty is in the heart, it kind of sucks if you’re a person without one!

 

On the flip side of that!  I completed Sexy Day Challenge for the month of July!  Wearing a one piece bathing suit to the beach for several hours.  YeAHHHHHH, Baby! WHoooooooooooooohooooooooooooooo!

 

Healthy Journey!

Leave a Reply

