A blog re-run just in case you missed the original episode. Enjoy!

YOUrtruthdiet

I have been inside all week perfecting the art of making and eating awesome chocolate mousse and chocolate chip cookies.  Honestly, I could care less if I never see another bowl of mousse for the rest of my life because I overdid it.  But now that the snow has melted, the rain is gone, the birds are chirping, and avocados are now two for a dollar at my local supermarket, I am back, baby!  Whoooooopie!  Ohhhhhhhhhh, whoopie pies….just kidding!

Mmmm, sacrilicious!

If there is one thing that I am absolutely, positively, without a doubt, sure of, it would be that setting small, measurable, specific, and realistic goals are key to weight loss.  Some people are freaking amazing at multi-tasking and taking on many small challenges at once (Ferrari Taskers) and then there are those who prefer to take it step by step (Honda Taskers).  Whichever speed works best for you is…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

