Weigh In- WTF!!!!!

So you’re probably wondering what happened to Weigh-In Wednesdays and I have to be honest with you.  If I’m feeling puffy, chubby wubby, and heavy on a Wednesday morning then I avoid the scale completely because I know that the numbers will not be in my favor.  I will not be responsible for what I may do to that scale if it decides to play tricks on me.  However, the scale seems to be much cheerful on Saturday mornings and I’m definitely loving the numbers.  Helloooooooooooooooo!  Look at what the scale said today!

I really can’t remember the last time I saw this number, but whatever.  It sure as hell looks good to me today!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Current Weight: 162 (-8)

Starting Weight: 170

Goal Weight: 155

Pounds Left to Lose: 7

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Healthy Journey!

Leave a Reply

