Snack Attack Sunday on Monday

SNACK OF THE WEEK

Garden Lites Zucchini Souffle

Calories: 140

Fat: 1 g container

Taste: Full of flavor, slight chunky texture due to veggies, but light and creamy as well

Flavors/Ingredients: Cauliflower, zucchini, and spinach

Health Features: Natural, gluten-free, lactose free, Vegetarian

Cost: $3.50

Purchased at: Most major grocery and health food stores

My Observation: I’ve been checking out these guys for a while, but when they went on sale I grabbed one and I did not regret it.  It’s really a great side dish if you want to make a meal out of it.  Add grilled chicken, soup or sandwich, or more veggies if you want to create a full meal, but I think it’s an amazing snack.

Healthy Journey!

5 thoughts on “Snack Attack Sunday on Monday

  1. I LOVE THE SOUFFLES. Excuse me as I drool a little.
    The roasted vegetable so far is my favorite… but I love how low calories and easy they are… and don’t taste like… not real food.

    -adds souffles to grocery list-

    • Is that a good thing? Lol. Thank you so much. I’ve been really busy lately, but I’m trying to catch up on reading everyone’s blogs right now. Hope you’re having an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

