Weigh-In #2

This morning I stepped on the scale with very little expectations.  I have been eating well and avoiding as much wheat as possible so I am feeling a lot lighter, but I did not expect to see this number.

WhoooooHoooooooooooooo!HoooooHooooo!  I am a very happy person today.  I have 13 more pounds to go!

I am feeling much better now that I’m drinking more water, eating every 3-4 hours, and choosing healthier food.  I am still striving to put myself on a regular sleeping schedule, but things are starting to look up or DOWN in this case.  Within the next few months my weight will fluctuate because I will focus on toning up and put on a little muscle weight.  I’m fine with that just as long as I am feeling great and seeing progress.  Whatever happens, I have to stay focus and will NOT MESS THIS UP, AGAIN!

_________________________________________________________________________________

Previous Weight: 170

Current Weight: 168

Goal Weight: 155

Total loss: (-2)

______________________________________________________________________________________

Healthy Journey

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In #2

Leave a Reply

